Fiend and Mac From No Limit for Throwback Thursday

Fiend and Mac From No Limit for Throwback Thursday

Welcome to another Thursday as we are closer to the weekend. This week had some classics that made my playlist. It’s Dark and Hell is Hot from the late, great DMX started things off. The Show Soundtrack and On tha Outside Lookin’ In from the legendary 8Ball & MJG followed. Live from the Underground from Big K.R.I.T. and the Love Jones Soundtrack followed. There were a few other joints that were played, but you can see this was some great music played. My featured joints is from two artists and it’s going to be a pair of songs. I’m a huge fan of No Limit Records as they’re behind Death Row as far as my favorite labels ever. My two favorite rappers from No Limit were Fiend & Mac. No Limit is still on their Reunion Tour and you can relive some great music in the process.

The first Throwback Thursday joint is from Fiend and it’s off his platinum There’s One in Every Family project. Live Me Long is the name of the track and it’s one of the more deeper tracks from Fiend. For Mac, the featured track is called Can U Love Me? This is a dope track from Mac and it’s off his second album called World War III. Both albums are mentioned as my top No Limit Records albums. Below is the track listing and stream link to Fiend’s and Mac’s joint.

Fiend There’s One in Every Family

  1. Take My Pain ft. Master P, Silkk the Shocker & Sons of Funk
  2. Going Out With a Blast
  3. Do You Know ft. Master P & Mystikal
  4. Big Timer ft. Mia X
  5. Who Got That Fire ft. Master P & Snoop Dogg
  6. All I Know
  7. I Swore
  8. Only A Few ft. Master P, Big Ed & Silkk the Shocker
  9. The Baddest
  10. The Streets Ain’t Safe
  11. All In A Week
  12. C.U.
  13. On A Mission ft. C-Murer & Steady Mobbin
  14. Slangin ft. UGK & Master P
  15. At All Times
  16. Walk Like A G ft. Soulja Slim
  17. We Survivors ft. Full Blooded
  18. What ‘Cha Mean ft. Mac, Soulja Slim, Kane & Abel
  19. Do You Wanna Be a Rider ft. Gotti, Magic & Prime Suspects
  20. For the N.O.
  21. Live Me Long

Mac World War III

  1. Intro
  2. War Party ft. Magic & D.I.G.
  3. Best Friends
  4. Like Before ft. Storm
  5. We Deadly ft. Master P, Skull Duggery & Silkk the Shocker
  6. Bloody ft. Magic
  7. You Never Know ft. Mia X
  8. Just Another Thug ft. C-Murder
  9. Battle Cry (Tomorrow)
  10. If It’s Cool ft. Ms. Peaches
  11. Cops and Robbers
  12. Lock Down (Remix)
  13. Paradise ft. Popeye & Sam
  14. That’s Hip Hop
  15. Can U Love Me? (Eyes of A Killer)
  16. Genocide (Skit)
  17. Genocide ft. Master P & Ms. Peaches
  18. Father’s Day
  19. Still Callin’ M eft. Sons of Funk & Ms. Peaches
  20. Assassin Nation ft. Storm
  21. Outro

Please follow and like us:

By Trav

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *