Freeway Featuring Jay-Z and Mariah Carey You Got Me

Freeway Featuring Jay-Z and Mariah Carey You Got Me

Welcome to another Thursday as that mean we are closer to the weekend. My playlist started off with the Life After Death album from the Notorious Big. Afterwards, the Tana Talk 4 joint from Benny the Butcher and the Gridlock’d Soundtrack was played. Rather You Than Me from Rick Ross and the Legal Drug Money project from the Lost Boyz came after. Kings Disease II from Nas and the Camp Lo joint was played after that. As you can see, there were some great music played throughout the week. My featured Throwback Thursday joint is from Freeway. The Philadelphia Freeway album was his debut joint from Roc-A-Fella Records. Philadelphia Freeway was a really good album and it sold over 500,000 copies. Mariah Carey, Jay-Z, Snoop Dogg, Nelly, Beanie Sigel, Faith Evans and the Young Gunz all made appearances on the album.

The featured track features Jay-Z and Mariah Carey and the track is called You Got Me. You Got Me is one of the dope tracks off the album and probably my favorite. My top 5 tracks from the album are You Got Me, What We Do, Free, Alright and Full Effect. Check out the track above for You Got Me featuring Jay-Z and Mariah Carey. Below you can peep the track listing and stream links for the Philadelphia Freeway album.

  1. Free
  2. What We Do ft. Jay-Z & Beanie Sigel
  3. All My Life ft. Nate Dogg
  4. Flipside ft. Peedi Crakk
  5. On My Own ft. Nelly
  6. We Get Around ft. Snoop Dogg
  7. Don’t Cross the Line ft. Faith Evans
  8. Life ft. Beanie Sigel
  9. Full Effect ft. Young Gunz
  10. Turn Off the Lights (Freewest)
  11. Victim of the Ghetto ft. Rell
  12. You Don’t Know (In the Ghetto) ft. Omillio Sparks
  13. Alright ft. Allen Anthony
  14. Hear the Song
  15. You Got Me ft. Jay-Z & Mariah Carey
  16. Line ‘Em Up ft. Young Chris
Please follow and like us:

By Trav

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *