Master P Ghetto Life Featuring UGK

Master P Ghetto Life Featuring UGK

Welcome to another Thursday as we are closer to the weekend. Once again my playlist was all over the place with some hip hop and R&B. My Life II from Mary J. Blige and Born in the 90s by R. Kelly headlined the slow jams. Back in the Game by Keith Sweat also made its way to my playlist. The Real is Back from Jeezy that was hosted by DJ Drama was the first one. The Red Album by the Game and a solo Daz joint represented for the West Coast. The classic Strictly Business joint from EPMD took me back to the old-school. The Culture album by Migos and Kris Kross’s Totally Krossed finished up my week. The final one that was played was a personal compilation from Master P. For my featured Throwback Thursday joint, we’re going back to his MP Da Last Don album.

As we all know, that was supposed to be his retirement album and the success of Ghetto D. MP Da Last Don was a double album and it eventually sold over four million copies. It is one of the albums from No Limit Records that you should have in your collection. Bone Thigs-N-Harmony, E-40, UGK and his No Limit family made guest appearances. The featured track featured UGK and it can be found on his second disc. Ghetto Life is the name and it’s one of many standout tracks on the album. Check out the track up above and pay attention to the verse from the late, great Pimp C. Below you can find the track listing and stream links for MP Da Last Don.

Disc 1

  1. Da Last Don
  2. Till We Dead and Gone ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
  3. Thinkin’ Bout U ft. Mia X & Mo B. Dick
  4. Soldiers, Riders & Gs ft. Mystikal, Silkk the Shocker & Snoop Dogg
  5. The Ghetto’s Got Me Trapped ft. Silkk the Shocker & Sons of Funk
  6. Get Your Paper ft. E-40
  7. Ride
  8. Thug Girl ft. Silkk the Shocker & Snoop Dogg
  9. These Streets Keep Me Rollin ft. Fiend
  10. Black and White ft. Silkk the Shocker and Fiend
  11. War Wounds ft. Fiend, Silkk the Shocker, Mystikal and Snoop Dogg
  12. Dear Mr. President ft. Mac
  13. Mama Raised Me ft. Snoop Dogg and Soulja Slim
  14. Let My 9 Get ‘Em


Disc 2

  1. More 2 Life ft. C-Murder
  2. Ghetto Life ft. UGK, Mo B. Dick and O’Dell
  3. Gangsta Bitch ft. Steady Mobb’n
  4. So Many Souls Deceased ft. Ghetto Commission
  5. Rock-A-Bye Haters
  6. Snitches ft. Snoop Dogg
  7. Family Business
  8. Let’s Get ;Em ft. C-Murder and Magic
  9. Goodbye to My Homies ft. Silkk the Shocker, Mo B. Dick and Sons of Funk
  10. Welcome to My City ft. Mac and O’Dell
  11. Ghetto Love ft. Mia X and Mo B. Dick
  12. Make ‘Em Say Uhh 2 ft. Fiend, Silkk the Shocker, Mia X and Snoop Dogg
  13. Hot Boys and Girls ft. Kane & Abel, Silkk the Shocker, Mia X and Mystikal
  14. Reverse the Game
  15. Eternity ft. C-Murder and Mr. Serv-On

Please follow and like us:

By Trav

21 thoughts on “Master P Ghetto Life Featuring UGK”
  1. Next time I read a blog, Hopefully it won’t disappoint me just as much as this one. After all, I know it was my choice to read, however I really thought you’d have something useful to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could possibly fix if you were not too busy searching for attention.

  2. I used to be suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m now not certain whether or not this put up is written by him as no one else recognise such detailed approximately my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  3. Thanks for your blog post. A few things i would like to add is that personal computer memory has to be purchased should your computer cannot cope with whatever you do with it. One can mount two RAM boards containing 1GB each, for example, but not one of 1GB and one with 2GB. One should make sure the maker’s documentation for one’s PC to ensure what type of ram is required.

  4. I am so happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

  5. It is in point of fact a great and useful piece of information. I抦 satisfied that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  6. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  7. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I抣l be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  8. What抯 Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid other users like its aided me. Great job.

  9. Thank you for every other magnificent post. Where else may just anybody get that kind of information in such an ideal manner of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the search for such info.

  10. I think other web site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and fantastic user friendly style and design, as well as the content. You’re an expert in this topic!

  11. You can certainly see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  12. Good web site! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *