T.I. My Life Featuring Daz Dillinger for Throwback Thursday

It has been well over three months ever since my last Throwback Thursday. As we head into a new year this is a great time to do another. This past week I’ve been listening to a lot of T.I. and his Urban Legend joint. T.I. has a very impressive discography and he’s one of my favorite rappers ever. Urban Legend is one of my favorite albums from T.I. It’s his 3rd album and it was released back in November of 2004. Bring Em Out, U Don’t Know Me and ASAP were the three singles from the album. Lil Wayne, B.G., Nelly, Trick Daddy, Daz Dillinger, Mannie Fresh, Lil Kim and Pharrell all made appearances. Urban Legend went platinum and was the follow-up to the classic Trap Muzik album. My Life is one of my favorite songs by T.I. and it featured Daz Dillinger.

My Life featuring Daz Dillinger is my final Throwback Thursday of 2022. Daz Dillinger produced the beat and he’s always been one of the more producers. Daz produced a lot of Dogg Pound, earlier Snoop, and some classics on All Eyez on Me. T.I. goes hard on this track and Daz Dillinger came correct also. Many argue that Urban Legend is the best T.I. album and I’ll never argue with them. Check out My Life featuring Daz Dillinger up above. Below you can peep the track listing and stream link for the Urban Legend project.


  1. Tha King
  2. Motivation
  3. U Don’t Know Me
  4. ASAP
  5. Prayin’ for Help
  6. Why U Mad at Me
  7. Get Loose ft. Nelly
  8. What They Do ft. B.G.
  9. The Greatest ft. Mannie Fresh
  10. Get Ya Shit Together ft. Lil Kim
  11. Freak Though ft. Pharrell
  12. Countdown
  13. Bring Em Out
  14. Limelight ft. P$C
  15. Chillin with My Bitch ft. Jazze Pha
  16. Stand Up ft. Trick Daddy, Lil Wayne & Lil Jon
  17. My Life ft. Daz Dillinger


Please follow and like us:

By Trav

8 thoughts on “T.I. My Life Featuring Daz Dillinger for Throwback Thursday”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *